Keep Calm, Tobby

You need to keep calm, Tobby. Seriously.

Hmm…I’ve been noticing in my past experiences that I’ve easily let my rage take control of me. It’s like I’m seeing “An eye for an eye, a tooth for a tooth” as something that’s right during those times.

Well, now, I think it would be better if I kept calm and thought before I acted.

I’ve also been noticing in my past experiences that I easily let myself panic and lose hope when faced with a difficult situation. It’s like everyone wants to make of fun of me when that happens in a situation where I’m in front of an audience.

Well, now, I think it would be better if I kept calm and thought about what I could do instead of being taken over by panic.

And still, even during these days, I still try to finish other people’s sentences. And at times, what I said was different from what they were going to say. I feel like I’m making them annoyed by my habit of finishing their sentences.

Well, now, I think it would be better if I kept calm, shut my mouth, and listened while others were talking to me.

And then, there’s my sexual perversion issues. I am not going to keep on talking about that.

Tobby, just keep calm and immediately go do something that can take off the perverted thoughts in your head.

And finally, there’s my Internet addiction issues. I’ve already talked about that more than once.

Well, now, I guess I should keep calm and get on to the more important work already.

Again, self-reminder: Keep calm, Tobby.

And to you people: Keep calm, people.

Feel free to say something!

