You Need Motivation, Tobby

Well, the weekend’s coming again, and I’ve spent my time at home mostly lazing around in my room with the computer.

I have small but important college things that I need to do, and I have writings that I want to finish, too.

You need motivation, Tobby. Don’t let yourself be distracted by things that would waste your time. Manage your time properly, bear. You wanted to finish them, right? Go do them already! Along with that, balance your time properly. Don’t let yourself go lazy. It’ll mess up your head. If you’re not focused on doing something important, then you’ll easily get distracted. Set your priorities straight, bear.

*sigh…*

People, I need motivation!

Feel free to say something!

