VOISes of Fiction: Hirotaka Wakamatsu

Hey, I’m back with Voice-Only Impersonation Skits of Fiction! Today, here’s another character from Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun: Hirotaka Wakamatsu.

And here’s this impersonation’s transcript:

“*yawn* Man, I’m sleepy…As usual, Seo-senpai’s been rough on me during basketball practice…Ugh, why does she treat me like that? I’m always the one who receives her charges, I’m always the one who receives her throws, I’m always the one who has to carry her things, I’m always the one she treats to dinner! WHY? Tch…Lorelei’s way better than her…Ah…her angelic voice…Lorelei’s beautiful singing voice always helps me get a good night’s sleep…I’m sure that she has a pure heart…unlike Seo-senpai. Huh, Nozaki-senpai? Why are you grumbling on the floor…? Did I do something wrong? Wait, why are you rolling away? Hey!”

I need more practice when it comes to voice acting…and I’ll definitely need a better mic, too…

Feel free to say something!

