VOISes of Fiction: Shuuya Kano

“Hi, I’m Shuuya Kano! I’m the leader of the Mekakushi Dan. Don’t worry, you can be my best friend! Just because I’m the leader doesn’t mean that you’re not allowed to be friends with me! And don’t worry, you’ll be well-protected under my watch. With me, there will be no crazy snakes possessing people and ruining lives, and there will be no need for you to die and leave me! Am I lying? Nope! You think I’d lie to you? Why would I lie to you? You’re my new friend! I don’t like losing friends, so I prefer smiling all the time so you don’t have to worry! I smile all the time! Hey, where are you going? Why are you stepping back? Come on, I’m not gonna hurt you! I’ll even let you hurt me!

OW! [sobbing] Uuuuu…Why’d you do that? That hurt! You don’t understand how I feel! I just want some friends! Don’t hate me…Was I lying? I don’t know! Probably! Uh, hey, don’t run away from me, please! Uuuuu…”

Feel free to say something!

