Tobby tried to sing Kisaragi Attention

Momo Kisaragi has some pretty awesome friends and family. Freaking beautiful. And this may be late already, but happy birthday, Momo-chan! (Her birthday is on February 14, Valentine’s Day)

I managed to survive another week of school (which contained a rappelling session that mentally drained me way more than all the other times I’ve tried rappelling…Ugh, freaking scary Aussie position…), I’ve begun writing another short story draft again, I’m still interested in Third Fang’s Yet again, with a little extra help (ALL HAIL THE LOG), and I need more sleep. And I gotta remember that I’m not alone and that I’ve got really awesome people who are willing to help me out in dealing with my problems. And make some effort in keeping the butt-biters away from your butt, you crazy bear!

Oh, and here’s the link to the mp3 of this cover, if you wanna download a copy of it.

One thought on “Tobby tried to sing Kisaragi Attention

Feel free to say something!

