VOISes of Fiction: Ken Kaneki

As of now, my knowledge regarding Tokyo Ghoul was mostly gained through reading fanfiction and watching abridged series.

Anyway, here’s the transcript, yo:

G-Get away from me…urgh…I-I don’t want to be a murderer…hurgh…Stop talking to me, Rize! Agh…stop staring there, you idiot…before I go appreciate how tasty you are…I haven’t eaten for a long while, and you…you will do…I don’t know how you taste…maybe you’ll taste bad…’cause you’re an idiot…hehehe…HAHAHA! Hold still, idiot, and let me…eat you…let me smell you, let me taste you, let me feast on your body and DON’T EVEN TRY TO RU–Mmfh! Grugh! Mmf, BLARGH! HURK! COUGH! KAGH! [insert more barfing noises here] Ugh…huff…agh…huff…that was a genius move…shoving a burger into my mouth…Thanks very much…for not making me…into a murderer…I should…always have…a burger…or some other normal food…with me…especially when I go out…

Feel free to say something!

