Tobby tried to sing Torinoko City

…aaaand I’ve started listening to 40mP-san’s/Inametooru-san’s music more again lately. I haven’t heard all of his published works yet, so I guess I should set some time for going through his other works that I haven’t checked out yet…which adds lots and lots more music to the list of music that I should check out sometime, hahaha…I should get enough sleep and manage my time better. 😐

Now, here’s a link to an mp3 of this cover. Also, here’s a link to a video of Inametooru-san singing Torinoko City.

Feel free to say something!

