Tobby tried to sing Yoru no Machi

I covered Ninihi-san’s “Yoru no Machi”! I once tried to translate it with Ninihi-san’s help, and I made a subtitled vid of it, so yeah, here’s a link to a lyrics-and-translation transcript of this song, which is also accompanied by an embedded English-subtitled video! Also, my blog is nearing its second birthday (For those who don’t know, my blog’s birthday is on August 30)! Hooray, The Overlord Bear’s Den! Pat your back, Tobby! And work better too! And I need more of your feedback, nutshellcrackers, so yeah, down there is the comments section! Also, here’s a link for those who wanna download an mp3 of this cover!

Feel free to say something!

