Sitting Down And/Or Pacing Around #2

I like understanding people. It’s a pain during a lot of times, yeah, but I find it very important. Healthy bonds with other people are essential in living a happy life, and a person should never ever hinder another person from building and maintaining healthy bonds. Building and maintaining healthy bonds requires understanding other people, and every human behavior has a reason behind them. There is no human behavior that happens because of “no reason at all.” If you don’t get why a certain human behavior happens, well, keep on trying to know. “I don’t know” doesn’t mean that something cannot be explained. We are human, and a part of being human is being imperfect. Not like we can’t improve, though. I don’t like treating people like they’re incorrigible, because people aren’t incorrigible. Some are just harder to deal with than others. Correcting someone does not mean destroying someone. I think there definitely will be people telling me that being a better person is hard, and yeah, it is hard. But still, we need to improve and we can improve, and those are enough reasons for me to improve myself and help others improve. Heroes aren’t formed in the comfort zone, you know. Heroes are formed in the courage zone. And if you ask me about what I hate, I’d like to say that I don’t hate people. I do hate bad behavior, though. Praise the Lord, and God Almighty help us all.

Feel free to say something!

