These Latest Song Covers are Making Me Look Troubled, Huh?

Yeah, this week’s another tough week. But hey, life’s supposed to be tough, and it’s not like things can’t get better. I should try to go to Confession once a week too…And talking with my parents and with my friends can also help too…And again, I need more sleep…

Also, I think my audio mixing has improved. I guess some of you will think differently, though, and if you think that I have improved, I’ll still want to know how much you think I’ve improved. So please give me honest constructive feedback, dear nutshellcrackers. If you know a lot about audio engineering, I’d highly appreciate your honest constructive feedback too.

Now then, here are the mp3s:

Feel free to say something!

