Tobby tried to sing Seafoam

I fanboyed when I first heard this song. It’s hard to find an originally English song that I consider freaking awesome, and free official instrumentals/off-vocals for songs like that are freaking rare. I guess I can say that the previous sentence also shows why I commented like an ecstatic fan on the original YouTube upload of “Seafoam.”

Also, I’m now having the urge to reference KanColle. And I guess I should get more sleep now. So yeah, check out this song’s original version too, yo. Also, mp3 of this cover, yo.

Oh, and before I forget, thanks very much for the illustration for this cover as well, Pri! \(^o^)

Feel free to say something!

