Tobby tried to sing Mozaik Role with 40mP-sensei’s Arrange

I decided to sing this while my throat was recovering from singing a bunch of harder songs. Oh, and I’ve seen my improvement in mixing while I was mixing this cover too. I can see it in my more frequent double-checks and audio track comparisons, yo. But for me to know the full extent of my improvement, I’ll still need to know your thoughts, dear nutshellcrackers, especially thoughts from those who are more experienced when it comes to music.

In other topics, I’ll be posting a story in the near future, and I guess it’s a start of another series. I think I can call it a short story series too…

Anyway, here’s this cover’s mp3.

Feel free to say something!

