Fantastic Family

It’s my mother’s birthday today, but this song isn’t just for my mother.

This song is for my dear family. Call ’em lame, but they’ve got awesome.

In terms of songwriting, arranging, and audio engineering, I’m pretty much an amateur, I think. This song sounds awkward at certain points, and I think that the rapping is the most awkward aspect. The visuals that accompany this song don’t have a lot of fancy stuff, and although I want to add such stuff, my drawing and video editing skills aren’t very sharp, and my resources are limited.

Still, I had fun with making this song, and I want to share this to my family. I also want to thank Rolo, a friend of mine, for drawing a hilariously cute illustration for this as well.

Now, I should show this to my family…

 

2 thoughts on “Fantastic Family

Feel free to say something!

