Tobby tried to sing Gekkou Junshoku Girl

Yo, here’s a new song cover. I tried to sing Rerulilisensei’s Gekkou Junshoku Girl. The song’s deep AND catchy, if you ask me. Also, although I had some difficulty while trying to sing and mix it (as expected), I feel happy about how my vocals sound here. That’s not a reason for me to stop learning and improving, though.

Oh, and in mixing this song, I tested stuff with the equalizer a lot. I should get help from people who have more experience with audio engineering too…

Now, here’s this cover’s mp3. And if you have feedback for this song cover of mine, I hope that your feedback is honest and constructive.

Also, Tobby, please don’t forget to work on that duet song cover…

Feel free to say something!

