Tobby tried to sing Toki no Ame, Saishuu Sensou

I tried to sing Orangestar-sensei’s “Toki no Ame, Saishuu Sensou” (“A Passing Shower, the Final War“). This song was written for Wolpis Kater-senpai’s album, Wolpis-sha no teikyou de o-okurishimasu. (Sending off with Wolpis Inc’s sponsorship…well, that’s how I translated that, though…), and it’s a pretty deep song. Also, I got mixing and mastering help from Arksh-san! ありがとうございます、アークシュさん!

And yes, I had a conversation in Japanese with a native Japanese person. I found myself both nervous and thrilled because of that experience! I first knew about Arksh-san when I was looking for covers of Pinnochio-P-san’s “Motivation ga Shinderu” (“Motivation is Dying“), and I started following him because of his rapping and his song covers! Although he claims that he’s an amateur at mixing and mastering, I think that he has potential there! I’d like to wish him strength, yo!

And now, here’s this cover’s mp3.

Feel free to say something!

