Tobby tried to arrange and sing “Outer Science”

I’m back with an arrangement + vocal cover, yo!

Also, I begun working on this one way before I worked on the first arrange cover that I uploaded. Like, my work on this begun while I begun figuring out chord charts online. And yes, although I like how this cover turned out, I don’t think I can call myself someone who has a firm grasp on basic music theory. Not like I can’t learn, though.

And speaking of which, I’d like to send special thanks with the upload of this cover! There’s Fuyuneru and Toshihiro, Youtaites whom I had asked for feedback regarding my arrangement plus help when it came to looking for a singer for my arrangement. I’d like to apologize to them as well, though, as I had done things that were contrary to their suggestions, such as having myself as the singer in this cover. Still, it’s not like they weren’t worth thinking about, so yeah, I’m still thankful for their thoughts!

Special thanks also goes to TechniKen, who had given me some encouraging feedback on the arrangement plus motivation to work harder on the vocal mix!

And last but not least in the Special Thanks section is a Vocaloid producer who had a lot of influence in the making of this cover: Tenshi~Akari! She got me improving the beat of the arrangement, and she also introduced the wonders of bass instruments to me! Along with those was an increase in my music knowledge, too!

Now, there’s one more person I’d like give credit to: Mcki Robyns-P! She helped me out with mixing the tracks, especially the vocals, and she also mastered the cover track. The result is something that I like very much, yo!

And here’s a reminder about how dark “Outer Science” is~ Freaking nuts, no?

Meanwhile, about my life lately, yeah, this semester is nearing its end, and as usual, I need to work hard and accomplish my academic requirements, yo~ That, and I should go talk with my parents sometime soon…

Oh, and hey, this cover’s mp3, yo. Also, here’s the offvocal. Don’t forget to credit me, The Overlord Bear, if you’re gonna use it, okay? Oh, and notifying me about that is a more fun idea, if you ask me.

And of course, honest constructive feedback is highly encouraged and will be highly appreciated! \(^o^)

Feel free to say something!

