Milestones, Turning Points, and Activity Updates – February 2017

Indeed, I’m late with this sort of post again. My mind’s been in a tangle lately, one which I threw myself in pretty much. And hey, I thank God very much for good priests and good parents in my life, for I’d be in a worse tangle right now without them.

Anyway, along with my second late monthly update post, this blog didn’t have much activity during the past month. Studies have been taking a considerable amount of my time, and although it can be difficult, it’s still something which I consider important. That, and I haven’t been putting a lot of effort into managing my time better. It’s irritating to know that I repeated such mistakes, but it’s better to admit it and calmly work better than panic and make the problem worse. And yes, I feel some sadness at not spending a lot of time on things like working on stories and such and hanging out with online friends, but I have to make important sacrifices in order to be a truly better person. Perhaps this month and maybe even further months would have reduced Tobby activity, considering the likely progression of my education, but on the bright side, I think I’ll be able to learn how to manage my time and energy better that way.

Now, about the stuff I managed to post during February 2017, putting aside the late monthly update post there:

As for potential posts for March 2017, there’s an original song that I’ll try adding vocals to in the coming days. I’m considering working on some covers some more, but as I want to broaden my experiences, the original song will have higher priority right now. As for writing-related posts, the most likely one I’ll post during this month is the next chapter of Wandering Weiss, as it’s a story of mine which has been getting a substantial amount of feedback. That, and I think I’ll be more likely to post originals if I notice a considerable level of interest from my audience.

So yeah, with that, see you again in the den, people! And again, honest constructive feedback is highly encouraged and will be highly appreciated! ^_^

Feel free to say something!

