With an acoustic arrange, Tobby tried to sing “Eine Kleine”

After a bunch of song covers in English, I’m back with a Japanese one, yo!

So yeah, this is one heartrending song I want to sing, and Bikkuri’s acoustic arrange isn’t bad, too! Had to kick up the key to get better output from my voice, though.

Also, I have hard time thinking up what to say for these blog posts about stuff like this lately…and I think that says something about how I do my stuff as Tobby. Perhaps I should lessen my posting every two weeks or so…well, that, and/or just let the song and my singing do all the talking, along with me responding to worthwhile comments.

Anyway, here’s the mp3 of this cover! Also, honest constructive feedback is highly encouraged and will be highly appreciated!

Feel free to say something!

