Sitting Down And/Or Pacing Around #8

I really really hate loathing any person. No exceptions. I’ve already realized how unhealthy loathing any person is, you know. Like, we got awesomeness within us, and we need each other so that we can survive and find true happiness too. But hey, our imperfections are real things too. Our imperfections often keep us away from seeing our potential for awesomeness. When we get in trouble, we’re always responsible for it, and often, we try to believe in the “It’s not my fault” delusion. Our suffering is our fault, and I guess that’s why we often hate ourselves. But you know, what keeps me going and hopeful is our potential for awesomeness. Our potential for awesomeness is a real thing too. We people shouldn’t be here right now if our potential for awesomeness doesn’t exist, you know. So yeah, there’s hope, and we can fight against our weaknesses. And the person talking here is Tobby, a person who is, as usual, very angry at all the self-loathing that I see in myself and in other people. Ah, yes, I really wanna shove Holy Hand Grenades into the holes that we see a lot in bad behavior.

Feel free to say something!

