You Need to Get Over Your Internet Addiction Issues, Tobby!

Even today, my Internet addiction issues are still biting my butt. You need to get over your Internet addiction issues, Tobby!

You know, when I think about it, it’s both easy and hard to solve at the same time. It’s easy because I can easily choose to distract myself, and it’s hard because I let myself be distracted. Yeah, that’s really stupid.

When I talk about Internet addiction, it’s what I consider spending too much time on the Internet. I haven’t done the things that I need to do on the computer, and then there I am, spending time staring at really questionable stuff or doing things that are of little or no importance.

I have my music player and earphones right beside me, and it’s that easy to choose to motivate myself to do the things I need to do, only if I wasn’t choosing to distract myself. Still, I can choose to stop distracting myself and get on with the stuff that I need to do.

From one perspective, getting over my Internet addiction issues is hard, but I should really change my perspective and look at it as something easy to do, since I can choose whether I should motivate myself to do the stuff I need to do or distract myself from the stuff that I need to do.

So…it’s all up to me…the next thing that I’ll do about my Internet addiction issues is up to me. It’s either I help myself by motivating myself to do more important things, or I distract myself and make my situation worse.

Feel free to say something!

